• Sports and leisure

Introduction to Fat Biking

Every Sunday evening, come and try riding an electric FatBike on snow!
Instructor Fred will give you a quick taster session so that you can go off and enjoy this new winter activity.

Sports and leisure Introduction to Fat Biking Val-d'Isère

About

On Sunday 25 February 2024 from 17:00:00 in 18:30:00
Val-d'Isère (73150)

Don't forget your helmet and gloves.
Minimum size >1m50 (Mandatory presence of parents less than 16 years old).

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Sunday 7 January 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 14 January 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 21 January 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 28 January 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 4 February 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 11 February 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 18 February 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 25 February 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 3 March 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 10 March 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 17 March 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 24 March 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 31 March 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 7 April 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 14 April 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Sunday 21 April 2024 between 5 pm and 6.30 pm.

Access

Chalet Fat Bike : Esplanade en Face du Centre Aquasportif 73150 Val-d'Isère
Information update on 02/01/2024 by Val d'Isère Tourisme