• Sports and leisure

First Track Plagne Centre - Grande Rochette

Come and leave the first tracks of the morning"
See the sun come up over the la Plagne-Paradiski® area. Be on the slopes before anyone else and make the first tracks…a magical way to start your day’s skiing!!!

Sports and leisure First Track Plagne Centre - Grande Rochette La Plagne

About

On Wednesday 06 March 2024 in 07:45:00
La Plagne (73210)
40 expected spectators

Be among the privileged few to enjoy a Savoy breakfast with members of the ski patrol at the top of the Grand Rochette, one the most beautiful 360° panoramas in the ski area.
Meet at 7:45 at the bottom of the Grand Rochette cable car in Plagne Centre.
"Paradiski® is a registered trademark of Compagnie des Alpes-Domaines Skiables"

Prices

€30 per person (Be in possession of a valid lift pass).

Number of participants : 10 pers. Min. - 40 pers. Max.
Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Wednesday 27 December 2023 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 3 January 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 10 January 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 17 January 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 24 January 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 31 January 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 7 February 2024 at 7.45 am.

Thursday 15 February 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 21 February 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 28 February 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 6 March 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 13 March 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 20 March 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 27 March 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 3 April 2024 at 7.45 am.

Wednesday 10 April 2024 at 7.45 am.

Access

Funiplagne Plagne Centre 73210 La Plagne
Information update on 26/10/2023 by Office de Tourisme de la Grande Plagne