• Entertainment/recreation

Curistes Show

Entertainment/recreation Curistes Show La Léchère

About

On Tuesday 24 May 2022 in 18:00:00
La Léchère (73260)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 12 April 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 3 May 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 24 May 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 14 June 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 6 September 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 27 September 2022 at 6 pm.

Tuesday 18 October 2022 at 6 pm.

Access

Auditorium Village 92 73260 La Léchère
Information update on 24/03/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Valmorel et des Vallées d'Aigueblanche