• Entertainment/recreation

Cours de danses

Entertainment/recreation Cours de danses La Léchère

About

On Thursday 02 June 2022 in 15:00:00
La Léchère (73260)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Thursday 31 March 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 21 April 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 12 May 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 2 June 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 23 June 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 4 August 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 25 August 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 15 September 2022 at 3 pm.

Thursday 6 October 2022 at 3 pm.

Access

Salle Animation Village 92 73260 La Léchère
Information update on 22/02/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Valmorel et des Vallées d'Aigueblanche