• Cultural

Conférence " Sublimez votre visage par le maquillage "

Cultural Conférence " Sublimez votre visage par le maquillage " La Léchère

About

On Monday 23 May 2022 from 14:30:00 in 16:00:00
La Léchère (73260)

    1 3

    Prices

    Adult: 9 to 12 €.

    Number of participants : 2 pers. Min. - 10 pers. Max.
    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Chèques Vacances, Cash

    Reception

    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Monday 11 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 25 April 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 2 May 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 16 May 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 23 May 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 6 June 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 13 June 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 27 June 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 4 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 18 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 25 July 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 8 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 15 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 29 August 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 5 September 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 19 September 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 26 September 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 10 October 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Monday 17 October 2022 between 2.30 pm and 4 pm.

    Access

    La Léchère-les-Bains 73260 La Léchère
    Information update on 24/03/2022 by Office de Tourisme de Valmorel et des Vallées d'Aigueblanche