• Cultural

Casino Grand Cercle guided tour

Historical and architectural presentation of the building. Recalling the history of gambling in Aix-les-Bains. Tour of the rooms, the theatre and its foyer and the mosaic ceilings. Smart dress required. ID required.

Cultural Casino Grand Cercle guided tour Aix-les-Bains

About

On Thursday 21 July 2022 in 17:30:00
Aix-les-Bains (73100)
Animals not allowed

    1 1

    Prices

    Adult: 5 to 6 €.

    Methods of payment accepted : Bank/credit card, Check, Chèques Vacances, Cash

    Reception

    Animals not allowed
    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Sunday 3 July 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Thursday 21 July 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Friday 29 July 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 7 August 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Thursday 18 August 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Saturday 27 August 2022 at 5.30 pm.

    Sunday 11 September 2022 at 2.30 pm.

    Friday 23 September 2022 at 4 pm.

    Sunday 16 October 2022 at 4 pm.

    Saturday 22 October 2022 at 4 pm.

    Thursday 27 October 2022 at 4 pm.

    Access

    Plain 200 rue du Casino 73100 Aix-les-Bains
    Information update on 10/06/2022 by Office de Tourisme intercommunal Aix-les-Bains Riviera des Alpes