• Sports and leisure

Arts Martiaux : Karaté et Taiji Quan - Vital'Été

Sports and leisure Arts Martiaux : Karaté et Taiji Quan - Vital'Été Annecy

About

On Monday 15 July 2024 from 18:30:00 in 19:30:00
Annecy (74000)

    1 1

    Prices

    Free of charge.

    Reception

    Languages spoken : French

    Dates

    Monday 8 July 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 13 July 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 15 July 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 20 July 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 22 July 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 27 July 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 29 July 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 3 August 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 5 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 10 August 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 12 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 17 August 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Monday 19 August 2024 between 6.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

    Saturday 24 August 2024 between 8 am and 9.30 am.

    Access

    Plage de l'Impérial 30 avenue d'Albigny 74000 Annecy
    Information update on 20/06/2024 by Ville d'Annecy