• Entertainment/recreation

Après-midi Belote

Entertainment/recreation Après-midi Belote Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines

About

On Tuesday 27 September 2022 from 14:30:00 in 17:00:00
Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines (73130)

Prices

Free of charge.

Reception

Languages spoken : French

Dates

Tuesday 27 September 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 11 October 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 15 November 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 6 December 2022 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 10 January 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 14 March 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 25 April 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 30 May 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 13 June 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 4 July 2023 between 2.30 pm and 5 pm.

Access

73130 Saint-Etienne-de-Cuines
Information update on 07/09/2022 by Office de Tourisme Au Pied des Cols Territoire de La Chambre